Yhteystiedot

Katuosoite:

Lyth-Instrument Oy
Peltosaarenkatu 8
11130 RIIHIMÄKI

 

Y-tunnus:

0111065-8

Postiosoite:

Lyth-Instrument Oy
PL 6
11111 RIIHIMÄKI

 

Sähköpostiosoite:

info@lyth.fi

 

Pääkonttori Riihimäki:

Toimitusjohtaja

Tuomo Ripatti

 

tuomo.ripatti@lyth.fi

p. 050 302 7311

Tehdasmyynti

Kai Suoranta

 

kai.suoranta@lyth.fi

p. 0400 450 030

Myynti-insinööri

Christofer Ahjoniemi

 

christofer.ahjoniemi@lyth.fi

p. 050 331 8599

Vientipäällikkö

Reijo Taipale

 

reijo.taipale@lyth.fi

p. 040 900 8606

 

Aluemyyntikonttorit:

Lappeenranta

Kari Jalonen

kari.jalonen@lyth.fi

p. 040 553 2922

Hallituskatu 23
53300 LAPPEENRANTA

Kauhava

Risto Nikula

risto.nikula@lyth.fi

p. 0400 623 877

Pehtoorinkuja 2 A 2

62200 KAUHAVA

 

Toimisto: