Yhteystiedot

Katuosoite:

Lyth-Instrument Oy
Peltosaarenkatu 8
11130 RIIHIMÄKI


p. 019 760 330

Postiosoite:

Lyth-Instrument Oy
PL 6
11111 RIIHIMÄKI


Pääkonttori ( Riihimäki ) :

Toimitusjohtaja

Tuomo Ripatti


tuomo.ripatti@lyth.fi

p. 050 302 7311


Tehdasmyynti

Kai Suoranta


kai.suoranta@lyth.fi

p. 0400 450 030

vientipäällikkö

Reijo Taipale


reijo.taipale@lyth.fi

p. 040 900 8606

Aluemyyntikonttorit:

Lappeenranta

Kari Jalonen

kari.jalonen@lyth.fi

p. 040 553 2922

Hallituskatu 23
53300 LAPPEENRANTA

Naantali

Risto Nikula

risto.nikula@lyth.fi

p. 0400 623 877

Sekstantintie 22
21195 NAANTALI

Toimisto / info:


Tuula Kuosa


tuula.kuosa@lyth.fi

p. 019 760 330