News


We renewed our webpage.
Now new responsive pages serves you better than ever.

Contact

Street address:

Lyth-Instrument Oy
Peltosaarenkatu 8
11130 RIIHIMÄKI

FINLAND

phone:

+358 19 760 330

Postal address:

Lyth-Instrument Oy
BOX 6
FIN 11111 RIIHIMÄKI

FINLAND


Head office ( Riihimäki ) :

Managing director

Tuomo Ripatti

tuomo.ripatti@lyth.fi

p. +358 50 302 7311


Factory sales

Kai Suoranta

kai.suoranta@lyth.fi

p. +358 400 450 030

Export manager

Reijo Taipale

reijo.taipale@lyth.fi

p. +358 40 900 8606

Teivaalantie 21

33400 Tampere
FINLAND

Area sales offices:

Lappeenranta

Kari Jalonen

kari.jalonen@lyth.fi

p. +358 40 553 2922

Hallituskatu 23
53300 LAPPEENRANTA
FINLAND

Naantali

Risto Nikula

risto.nikula@lyth.fi

p. +358 400 623 877

Sekstantintie 22
21195 NAANTALI
FINLAND

Office / info:


Tuula Kuosa


tuula.kuosa@lyth.fi

p. +358 19 760  330